-REANIMATING SALE: Receive 10% off purchase at checkout, and receive a 10% off coupon on your order confirmation email.



Coming Soon

We always have a back catalogue of models just waiting to be priced and put on the site. With that in mind we thought our customers would appreciate seeing what will be coming up and if you are interested in getting any of these printed before they are processed please just drop us a message and we can quote the price to print for you.

All links lead to Kickstarter's that we have backed as merchants so you can look through the models on there pages and if any jump out to you just let us know and we will get a price quoted for you. 

1.Nafarrate Cthulhu Lovecraftian Beastiary: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/266656159/cthulhu-lovecraftian-bestiary-3d-printable-models
2. EC3D The Ignis Quadrant: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ecaroth/the-ignis-quadrant-3d-printable-tabletop-models/description
3. EC3D The Wilds of Wintertide: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ecaroth/the-wilds-of-wintertide-3d-printable-tabletop-models
4. EC3D Depths of the Savage Altoll: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ecaroth/depths-of-savage-atoll-3d-printable-tabletop-model
5. EC3D The Skyless Realm: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ecaroth/the-skyless-realms-3d-printable-tabletop-models
6. EC3D Empire of Scorching Sands: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ecaroth/empire-of-scorching-sands-3d-printable-tabletop-models
7. EC3D Community Chests 1-3:  -1.1: https://fundrazr.com/ec3d-community-chest-volume-1?ref=ab_75Qc5swQuLn75Qc5swQuLn   -1.2: https://fundrazr.com/ec3d-treasure-chest-volume-2?ref=ab_75Qc5swQuLn75Qc5swQuLn   -1.3: https://fundrazr.com/ec3d-treasure-chest-volume-3?ref=ab_75Qc5swQuLn75Qc5swQuLn
8. EC3D Scatter Terrain Sets: https://www.heroshoard.com/heroshoardproducts/?tag=EC3D-Scenery-Set
9. Cross Lances Scenic Library: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/crosslances/the-scenic-library-3d-printable
10. Draigbran Cyclops Mage: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/draigbran/the-cyclops-mage/description
11. 3D Printed Tabletop Lost Dragons: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/3dprintingdm/the-lost-dragons-3d-printable-fantasy-dragons
12. 3D Printed Tabletop Lost Adventures Vol. 1: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/3dprintingdm/the-lost-adventures-all-in-one-3d-printable-adventures